## **APPENDIX 4**

## Digital Archiving Working Group: list of of members

Mr Michael Alexander

Manager, Document and Image Processing Systems, British Library

Mr Paul Ayris

Deputy Librarian, University College London

Mr Richard Blake

**Public Record Office** 

Ms Nancy Elkington

Member Services Officer, BLPES, London School of Economics

Mr Peter Fox

Librarian, Cambridge University Library

Dr Dan Greenstein

Director, Arts and Humanities Data Service, King's College London

Stephanie Kenna

**British Library** 

Dr Vanessa Marshall

Director, National Preservation Office, British Library

Mr Keith Nettle

**Publishing Consultant** 

Dr Seamus Ross

HATII, Univeristy of Glasgow

Mr Chris Rusbridge

Programme Director, Electronic Libraries Programme, University of Warwick

Mrs Alison Walker

Deputy Director, National Preservation Office, British Library

Mrs Bridget Winstanley

The Data Archive, University of Essex